skip navigation

Investing in the Future of Laker Athletics

2021 Hall of Honor Banquet Video

2021 DLAF Hall of Honor Class

The DLAF Hall of Honor Inductees for the fall of 2021 are:


  • Peter Irvine (1964)                                                      

  • Barb Dyk (1979)                                 

  • Dr. Ryan Manke (2000)                                               

  • Shane Tappe (2002)

  • Hanna Grinaker (2006)            

  • Jeff Mohr                                                                    

  • Dr. Tom Seaworth (Anderson/Lia Award Winner)

  • Jim Wood (Honorary Letter Winner)

2006-07 Girls Basketball

Team Members:  Caitlin Berg, Alice Branden, Macey Bentley, Jena Hanson, Abby Hoganson, Hallie Hoganson, Betsy Hutchinson, Robin Hutchinson, Annie Klein, Alexis Kotschevar, Dani Labine, Corey Lof, Morgan Lof, Karin Norby, Nicole Norby, and Brianne Thompson

Student Managers: Sarah Baukol, and Kelsey Bridgeman

Head Coach: Mike Hoganson
Asst. Coaches: Kalan Malchow, Kris Omberg, and Aaron Swenson